Leadership team

Patricia Atkinson

Chief Programme Officer

Christa Berends

Chief People Officer

Per Heggenes

Chief Executive Officer

Truus Huisman

Chief Communications Officer

Stelios Kyriakakis

Chief Operating Officer

Operations team

Feike Derksen

Legal Counsel

Bing Hao

Head of Project Control

Jordi Johannisse

Head of Finance

Programmes team

Petra Hans

Head of Agricultural Livelihoods

Elizabeth McKeon

Head of Climate Action

Jeffrey Prins

Head of Renewable Energy

Vivek Singh

Head of Employment & Entrepreneurship